Friday, March 24, 2023

Discover the Gates of Oblivion in The Elder Scrolls Online: Blackwood, coming June 8

Must read


Uncover the plans of a Daedric prince and explore an exciting new area in The Elder Scrolls Online: Blackwood, which is part of the Gates of Oblivion adventure which will soon be available on Xbox One and Xbox Series X | S.

Arriving on June 8 and now available for pre-order from the Xbox Store, you can join nearly 18 million players to experience a new adventure in THISupcoming chapter, The Elder Scrolls Online: Blackwood.

A distinct region that is home to both ambitious Imperials and Argonians Black wood, you will investigate the ploys of potential tyrants that threaten this unique part of Tamriel and uncover the terrible plans of Mehrunes Dagon 800 years before the events of The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion.

In addition to new areas and stories to explore and experience, Black wood Also introduces the Companion System, allowing you to team up with a unique NPC, equip them, uncover their stories, and fight together. With these new allies, you’ll never have to venture out alone again!

he Elder Scrolls Online: Blackwood

As part of the Gates of Oblivion adventure, the Black wood chapter is an important part of the saga that continues throughout 2021. Of course, you don’t need to have completed the previous content to enjoy the standalone story found in Black wood, but the repercussions of this chapter will be felt throughout the rest of the 2021 releases.

New on THIS? Pre-purchase The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood now and you will have immediate access to the base game and all previous chapters. These are all major releases so far and hundreds of hours of story content! Or, if you’ve been around for a long time or come back THIS veteran, grab it The Elder Scrolls Online: Blackwood Upgrade to make sure you’re ready to explore the new area and history as soon as it’s live.

he Elder Scrolls Online: Blackwood

Better yet, pre-purchase any version of The Elder Scrolls Online: Blackwood now and you will receive immediate in-game access to the Nagahide Welwa Ravager mount and the Nightmare Bear Cub animal (note that the animal is only available until March 17). Finally, in addition to all this, all Black wood Pre-purchases will also receive bonus in-game items at launch, including the Dremora Kynreeve outfit, Deadlands animal Wamasu, and more.

Xbox Game Pass members can also prepare for the adventure to come in Black wood with The Elder Scrolls Online base game plus Morrowind expansion available to play today with their subscription.

he Elder Scrolls Online: Blackwood

Mehunes Dagon has plans for the people of Tamriel, and you’ll have a chance to unravel the Prince of Destruction’s plans with Blackwood’s next chapter and the year-long Gates of Oblivion adventure. Keep an eye on for more information on upcoming ESO releases, and we’ll see you in Tamriel!

the Elder Scrolls Online: Blackwood arrives June 8 and is now available for pre-purchase for Xbox One and Xbox Series X | S on the Xbox Store.

Xbox live

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood

Bethesda Softworks


$ 59.99

$ 47.99

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood is the ultimate Elder Scrolls experience and includes the base game and all chapters: • Blackwood (new for 2021) • Greymoor • Elsweyr • Summerset • Morrowind Pre-purchase now to start your adventure immediately in the base game or previous chapters and get instant access to an exclusive Nightmare Bear Cub * animal and Nagahide Welwa Ravager mount, plus bonus content at launch: • Dremora Kynreeve Outfit • Deadlands Wamasu Pet • 1 × Iron Atronach Crate, including exclusive random loot • 3 × Blackwood Treasure Maps • 2 × Experience Scrolls, granting double XP ULTIMATE FREEDOM – Create your ultimate RPG character, play solo or adventure with friends and determine your destiny in an ever-expanding world. Without any level restrictions, go anywhere, anytime in a truly open world. In The Elder Scrolls Online, the choice is yours. CHOOSE YOUR ADVENTURE – With a new tutorial, start your adventure wherever you want: break out of Coldharbour in the base game, face dragons in Elsweyr Chapter or prepare to face the prince of destruction, Mehrunes Dagon, in Blackwood, the final chapter. All content is accessible to new players and you can switch adventures whenever you want. INCLUDES LAST CHAPTER: BLACKWOOD – As part of the Gates of Oblivion adventure, a deal with the Prince of Destruction expires in Blackwood. Explore imperial cities and dark bogs, uncover the sinister plot of Mehrunes Dagon, and never venture alone with the new companion system. * Nightmare Bear Cub Pet available with pre-purchase until March 17, 2021.


- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article