Home Gaming News The Elder Scrolls Online: Flames of Ambition have arrived

The Elder Scrolls Online: Flames of Ambition have arrived

The Elder Scrolls Online: Flames of Ambition


With the Flames of ambition Both DLC game pack and Update 29 are available on Xbox One, your yearlong Gates of Oblivion adventure begins!

You can access the Flames of ambition DLC with an asset ESO Plus membership or by acquiring it with Microsoft Store Crowns. This new dungeon DLC challenges players with the four-player adventures of the Cauldron and Villa Black Drake, featuring dangerous new bosses, rewarding puzzles, and storytelling that lead to the Blackwood Chapter (now available for pre-purchase) and beyond.

Villa Black Drake

Join Wood Elf Eveli Sharp-Arrow in searching the hidden archives of Villa Black Drake to acquire a mysterious book. Be warned, the once proud mansion is now home to a tribe of monsters, and the villa archives below are engulfed in flames thanks to the burning of the True-Sworn mercenaries.

The cauldron

The people of Deshaan have been enslaved and are now forced to excavate ruins hidden deep in a long forgotten mine. With the help of Dremora Lyranth, you must enter the Cauldron, fight the Daedric Beasts and Cultists there, and end their sinister plans before they can be completed!

Each dungeon has its own unique rewards, dangers to conquer, and puzzles to solve, and each can be completed in Normal and Veteran difficulty. However, if you are looking for a real challenge, you can choose to take on the three bosses of Villa Black Drake in Vet Hard Mode – not for the faint hearted!

Update 29 and new champion system

In addition to the DLC, this release also includes the base game Update 29 patch for all. THIS players, completely free. This patch includes a host of fixes and improvements, including the updated Champion system. With this major overhaul, you’ll have more choice and variability in how you want to spend your Champion Points once you hit level 50.

With just three base constellation groups and the ability to select and insert powerful passive perks, this updated system will allow you to create your character the way you want. We’re excited to see how the community is using this updated system and what kind of builds they are creating!

The gates of oblivion begin

With Flames of Oblivion and Update 29, your next great year-long adventure begins. What you discover in the Flaming Black Drake Villa or Daedra’s Infested Cauldron will set the story ahead both in the upcoming Blackwood Chapter (out June 8 on Xbox One) and beyond! The Daedric Prince of Destruction has plans for Tamriel, and it’s up to you and your allies to stand up against Mehrunes Dagon and his terrible schemes – good luck!

The Elder Scrolls® Online

Bethesda Softworks


$ 19.99

Xbox One X enhanced

Xbox Game Pass

The enhanced version Xbox® Series X | S will be available as a free update soon. Includes The Elder Scrolls Online base game and Morrowind Chapter. Join over 18 million players in the award-winning online multiplayer RPG and experience an ever-expanding story in a persistent world of Elder Scrolls. • START YOUR ADVENTURE – Experience the second era of Tamriel and enjoy all the epic quests, memorable characters and dangerous enemies you expect in an Elder Scrolls game. • PLAY YOUR WAY – Fight, craft, steal, besiege or explore. Combine different types of weapons, armor and abilities to create your own playstyle. • Tell your own story – Discover any story in any part of the world, in any order you want – alone or with friends. • INCLUDES MORROWIND CHAPTER – Travel to the iconic island of Vvardenfell and prevent a meteor from crashing into Vivec City

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood

Bethesda Softworks


$ 59.99

$ 47.99

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood is the ultimate Elder Scrolls experience and includes the base game and all chapters: • Blackwood (new for 2021) • Greymoor • Elsweyr • Summerset • Morrowind Pre-purchase now to start your adventure Immediately in the base game or previous chapters and instantly gain access to an exclusive Nightmare Bear Cub * animal and Nagahide Welwa Ravager mount, as well as bonus content at launch: • Dremora Kynreeve Outfit • Deadlands Wamasu Pet • 1 × Iron Atronach Crate, including exclusive random loot • 3 × Blackwood Treasure Maps • 2 × Experience Scrolls, granting double XP ULTIMATE FREEDOM – Create your ultimate RPG character, play solo or adventure with friends and determine your destiny in an ever-expanding world. Without any level restrictions, go anywhere, anytime in a truly open world. In The Elder Scrolls Online, the choice is yours. CHOOSE YOUR ADVENTURE – With a new tutorial, start your adventure wherever you want: break out of Coldharbour in the base game, face dragons in Elsweyr Chapter or prepare to face the prince of destruction, Mehrunes Dagon, in Blackwood, the final chapter. All content is accessible to new players and you can switch adventures whenever you want. INCLUDES LAST CHAPTER: BLACKWOOD – As part of the Gates of Oblivion adventure, a deal with the Prince of Destruction expires in Blackwood. Explore imperial cities and dark bogs, uncover the sinister plot of Mehrunes Dagon, and never venture alone with the new companion system. * Nightmare Bear Cub Pet available with pre-purchase until March 17, 2021.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version