Friday, June 2, 2023

The next Life is Strange game is coming to consoles and PC on September 10

Must read


As promised, a new game from the Life is Strange series is coming and you will be able to play it soon. Life is Strange: True Colors releases September 10. Also, this time Square Enix is ​​not doing an episodic version. Instead, you’ll be able to play the game from start to finish on the first day it becomes available.

True colors presents a new cast led by Alex Chen, 21, who is voiced by actor Erika Mori. Alex moves to the fictional town of Haven Springs, Colorado to reunite with his former brother Gabe. What begins as an opportunity for a fresh start turns into tragedy, Gabe dying in an “accident”. It’s up to Alex, using his powers of empathy, to unravel the mystery of his brother’s death. Life is Strange: True Colors comes courtesy of Deck Nine. This isn’t the first time the studio has tackled the beloved series. He also worked on Life is Strange: Before the Storm.

And speaking of Before the storm, it receives a remaster alongside the original Life is strange. According to Square Enix, both games will feature “dramatically improved character animation” by fully capturing facial movements. The Life is Strange collection remastered will be available on Google Stadia, PlayStation 4, PC and Xbox One this fall. In the meantime, you can play Life is Strange: True Colors on Google Stadia, PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X / S. An Ultimate Edition of the game will come with the Remastered collection.


- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article